CHHOTU RAM PUBLIC SCHOOL (SENIOR SECONDARY) BAKHTAWARPUR, DELHI-110036

Dated: 12-05-2023

LIST OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

As desired by the CBSE a Sexual Harassment Committee has to be re-constituted to look into the cases/complaints of Child Sexual Abuse (CSA)/Harassment. Accordingly, the following members have been unanimously nominated/elected for the Sexual Harassment Committee:-

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Ms. Kiran Joon, PGT	Head of the Committee	8920864358
2.	Sh. Harender Kumar Yadav, HoS	Member	9818182593
3.	Ms. Krishna Sharma, TGT	Member	971773303
4.	Ms. Geetika Parvanda, TGT	Member	9899101211
5.	Ms. Jyoti Dalal, TGT	Member	8178991415
6.	Sh. Kapil Parcha	Third Party Member	9818975082

Copy to: All the Committee Members.

Mana

Chhotu Ram Public School Bakhtawarpur, Delhi - 11003